Project House

In order to provide the project members from the universities, companies and the city with a suitable place for collaborative work, the former supermarket property was renovated and converted into an innovative work surface.

Our project house is located at the motorway exit Ingolstadt-Nord and is therefore directly adjacent to the digital test fields "Autobahn A9" and "Digitales Testfeld Ingolstadt". We benefit not only from the expertise that each project partner brings to the project house, but also from the local Innovation Law, consisting of a VR/AR area and a modern high-tech workshop at the Ingolstadt digital start-up centre. Our project house offers space for collaborative work, quiet research and scientific discussions in large groups, but also space for conversations while drinking coffee and convivial barbecue evenings.

Innovative
Working Environment

The deliberate regional orientation of the project had from the outset also included close local cooperation in agile methodology and the provision of work results at one location. The project activities should lead to a common laboratory/experimentation and demonstration area.

The project requires a place where work results can be visualized and experienced. The results can also remain there and remain available for the working groups to work on. It is the place close to the selected exemplary route where the comparison of simulation and reality can take place in a short distance.

Projekthaus

Um den Projektmitgliedern von den Hochschulen, Firmen und der Stadt einen geeigneten Ort zur kollaborativen Arbeit zu ermöglichen, wurde die ehemalige Immobilie eines Supermarkts zu einer innovativen Arbeitsfläche renoviert und umfunktioniert.

Unser Projekthaus ist an der Autobahnausfahrt Ingolstadt-Nord gelegen und liegt damit unmittelbar an den digitalen Testfeldern „Autobahn A9“ und „Digitales Testfeld Ingolstadt“. Wir profitieren nicht nur von den Kompetenzen, die jeder Projektpartner in das Projekthaus mit einbringt, sondern auch von der Innovations-WG vor Ort, bestehend aus einem VR/AR-Bereich und einer modernen Hightech-Werkstatt des digitalen Gründerzentrums Ingolstadt. Unser Projekthaus bietet Platz zum kollaborativen Arbeiten, ruhigen Recherchieren und für wissenschaftliche Diskussionen in großen Runden, aber auch Raum für Gespräche beim Kaffeetrinken und gesellige Grillabende.

Innovatives
Arbeitsumfeld

Die bewusste regionale Ausrichtung des Projektes hatte von vornherein auch die enge örtliche Zusammenarbeit in agiler Methodik und die Bereitstellung der Arbeitsergebnisse an einem Ort beinhaltet. Die Projektaktivitäten sollen auf einer gemeinsamen Labor/Experimentier- und Demonstrationsfläche münden.

Das Projekt bedarf eines Ortes, an dem Arbeitsergebnisse visualisiert werden und auch erlebt werden können. Die Ergebnisse können dort auch verbleiben und bleiben für die Arbeitsgruppen verfügbar, um daran weiterzuarbeiten. Es ist der Ort in der Nähe der ausgewählten exemplarischen Strecke, an dem der Abgleich der Simulation und der Realität auf kurzem Wege stattfinden kann.